3 in 1 collection

Each novelette is also sold separately.
About the Book

Good Intentions: Cori only wanted to return a favor, but you know what they say about good intentions.

The Silent One: A little fun and relaxation had been all Keth was looking for. Then he found himself placed in an impossible situation.

By Chance: An investigation on a Yutec world lands Jesr in a situation he’s not ready for, and has no escape from after meeting Skye Haversoll.

Each novelette is also sold separately.

Release Date: August 6, 2012

Word Count: 41,297

Share with Friends...Share on Facebook2Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Tweet about this on Twitter
Series: After the Fall, Book 13
Genres: Action & Adventure, Post Apocalyptic, Romance, Sci Fi
About the Author
Gayla Drummond

A puppy rescuer and equine slave who loves to write and entertain people. She writes urban fantasy and other things.

If you’re interested in news and future releases, you can find her on Facebook or Twitter, and visit her author site, GLDrummond.com.